about us

Whether minimalist, Scandinavian, modern, maritime or retro and vintage - dried flowers can be harmoniously combined with all furnishing styles.

In our small online shop we offer high quality and gently dried flowers that have already been lovingly put together by us (DIY flower boxes) or you can combine them in any way you like and creatively (Basics).

In addition to their longevity and diversity, our dried flowers are particularly impressive because of their classic and timeless beauty. Properties that are otherwise only found in this combination in fairy tales. That is why we are already looking forward to introducing you to our blooming interpretation of fairy tales: Our fairytale product portfolio includes Rapunzel, Snow White, Sleeping Beauty, Puss in Boots and many other fairytale bouquets.

Why dried flowers?

It has been scientifically proven that flowers create a positive atmosphere in rooms. Especially in times like these, a harmonious environment is more important than ever. The home is now everything in one: an office, a restaurant, a fitness studio, a cinema, an oasis of well-being, a home and a lot more. So what could be more important than beautifying the one place you spend most of your day?

With our online delivery of dried flowers, you've come across something that can give you pleasure for up to three years. It goes without saying that because of their longevity alone, dried flowers are more sustainable than fresh flowers, which have to be watered daily and replaced weekly. Have a look at ourBlog entryhow you can optimally care for your dried flowers.

For us it is in the foreground that every DIY box is put together with care. Special inquiries are also welcome at any time. We will process every request in German or English within a very short time. Please write us an email to office@bloomingful.de, a direct message atInstagramor a messenger messageFacebook.

#BeBloomingful

Über uns

Ob minimalistisch, skandinavisch, modern, maritim oder auch retro und vintage – Trockenblumen lassen sich mit allen Einrichtungsstilen harmonisch kombinieren. 

In unserem kleinen Online Shop bieten wir qualitativ hochwertige und schonend getrocknete Blumen, die bereits liebevoll von uns zusammengestellt wurden (DIY-Blumenboxen) oder beliebig und kreativ von dir kombiniert werden können (Basics). 

Neben ihrer Langlebigkeit und ihrer Vielfältigkeit überzeugen unsere Trockenblumen insbesondere durch ihre klassische und zeitlose Schönheit. Eigenschaften, die sich in dieser Kombination sonst nur in Märchen wiederfinden. Deshalb freuen wir uns jetzt schon darauf, dir unsere blühende Interpretation der Märchen vorzustellen: Unser märchenhaftes Produktportfolio umfasst Rapunzel, Schneewittchen, Dornröschen, den gestiefelten Kater und viele weitere märchenhafte Bouquets.

Warum Trockenblumen?

Es ist wissenschaftlich bewiesen, dass Blumen für eine positive Atmosphäre in Räumen sorgen. Besonders in Zeiten wie diesen ist ein harmonisches Umfeld wichtiger denn je. Das Zuhause ist mittlerweile alles in Einem: Ein Büro, ein Restaurant, ein Fitnessstudio, ein Kino, eine Wohlfühloase, ein Zuhause und Einiges mehr. Also was könnte wichtiger sein, als eine Verschönerung des einen Ortes, an dem du dich den Großteil deines Tages aufhältst?

Mit unserem Online Lieferangebot an Trockenblumen bist du auf etwas gestoßen, dass dir bis zu drei Jahren Freude bereiten kann. Selbsterklärend ist, dass die Trockenblumen allein aufgrund ihrer Langlebigkeit nachhaltiger sind als Frischblumen, die täglich mit Wasser gegossen und wöchentlich ausgetauscht werden müssen. Schau doch gerne in unserem Blog-Eintrag, wie du deine Trockenblumen optimal pflegen kannst.

Für uns steht im Vordergrund, dass jede DIY-Box liebevoll zusammengestellt wird. Auch Sonderanfragen sind jederzeit willkommen. Jedes Anliegen wird von uns innerhalb kürzester Zeit auf Deutsch oder Englisch bearbeitet. Schreibt uns gerne eine Mail an office@bloomingful.de, eine Direct Message bei Instagram oder eine Messenger-Nachricht bei Facebook.

#BeBloomingful